Contact Details

Sirocco Marine Perth

20 Mews Road

South Fremantle WA 6162

Contact: Stewart Dixon

Telephone: 08 6102 4414

Mobile: 0499 887 072

Email: stewart@siroccomarineperth.com.au

Website: www.siroccomarineperth.com.au

Christmas Trading Hours
Saturday 22/12/18 Open 8:30am – 1:00pm
Sunday 23/12/18 Closed
Monday 24/12/18 Closed
Xmas Day 25/12/18 Closed
Boxing Day 26/12/18 Closed
Thursday 27/12/18 Closed
Friday 28/12/18 Closed
Saturday 29/12/18 Closed
Sunday 30/12/18 Closed
Monday 31/12/18 Closed
Tuesday 1/1/19 Closed
Wednesday 2/1/19 Closed (open by appointment only)
Thursday 3/1/19 Closed (open by appointment only)
Friday 4/1/19 Closed (open by appointment only)
Saturday 5/1/19 Closed (open by appointment only)
Sunday 6/1/19 Closed
Monday 7/1/19 Open 8:30am – 5:00pm

Get In Touch

2 + 2 =